Fast Find

Board of Mayor and Aldermen


To oversee the business of the Town of Somerville.



Mayor Ronnie Neill
Sandra Myers

Vice-Mayor Sandra Myers
James Loftie

Alderman James F. Lofties
John David

Alderman John David Douglas
Judy Accardi

Alderman Judy Accardi
Jason Hamilton

Alderman Jason Lee Hamilton


Workshop is held the First Tuesday of every Month at 7:00 PM at UT Martin Somerville Center Community Room, located at 214 Lakeview Drive, Somerville, TN.

Board Meeting is held the Second Monday of every Month at 7:00 PM at the UT Martin Somerville Center in the Chickasaw Electric Community Room located on the east side of the building.

View Agendas and Minutes

ZOOM Workshop for April 7th, 2020